Should healthcare be funded totally by the government for everyone? Some people think that studying history is a waste of time while others think it is essential to learn history. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is irrefutable that the government ought to cover totally all health treatments of people due to inflation and expensive treatments,which are not affordable for all types of masses.A considerable amount of folks assert that they waste their precious time studying history. However,others have totally contradicted the above notion. According to my opinion, history is a significant subject for the community,as it provides insight into knowledge about our ancient times,ritual,religion as well as civilization. Hence,it should be a mandatory course in the school curriculum. A prime reason why healthcare should be claimed by the government is that people of the country pay tax from their income either on a monthly or an annual basis and also individuals receive their salary after deducting all kinds of insurance,which inclines the country's economy. Therefore,there is no sense that individuals paying for their treatment. In addition,those who live below the poverty line,they do not afford their treatment after paying. Hence, the government should pay for their treatment so that they can lead their remaining lives without any stress. Some people assert that history plays a vital role in updating the individual's knowledge about their culture and their ancestors.Children can acquire an education about their civilization,which is necessary for making the connection of children with their past. Furthermore,it can also encourage the students to understand the development of the nation as well as humans. For instance,my parents are working and they do not have time to tell us our history of culture. Then our teacher provided us most essential knowledge about our customs,rituals,and civilisation after showing historical facts that assisted us in developing the habit of reading history. Nevertheless,some masses assert that history is not as significant as other subjects. While learning history,children do not create their own innovative ideas. Also,they get bored and struggle to learn about all the cultures of the country.To exemplify, India has a rich heritage and people do not have the capacity to learn about all religion's cultures and rituals.Sometimes,students fail in that subject,as they do not have the capacity to learn about the historical data of the nation. Hence,they get depressed and do not perform in their academics because of that subject. To conclude, although some folks tend to think that utilizing their schedule to study history is totally a waste of time,in my opinion, history is the most powerful course for contacting individuals with their roots and developing the ethics in people to live in a nation.