In recent years, television has contributed most to changing people’s quality of life . To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is considered by many people that how life has been changed in recent years. One of the most contributing factors is television. I agree with the statement. In my opinion, through media television narrow the gap between the nations which help the individual to keep up to date and it also influences the lifestyle of the people. To begin with, how the small screen brings different culture and tradition together? it is because of press share the information on the small sets which shows the documentary of each culture by watching them on television the individuals learn different things such as languages, fashion sense and cuisines. It helps the individual to learn various things from television which motivates them as they are not restricted in barriers and can travel around the world. For instance, one of most popular channel ‘Discovery’ is broadcast in every nation which show the reality shows in numerous languages. By watching it then start going from one corner to another corner of the globe. As a result, it is one of the most valuable channels on television. Furthermore, watching TV transformed the lifestyle of many people. The reason behind that people’s spend hours on Television and then they get addicted to it. Due to that, they lack physical activity which harms their health. To illustrate, in Sydney, children are habitual of watching animation movies, yet they do not have a habit of doing exercise or playing outdoor games which make them lazy and physically unfit. In conclusion, the way of living has been changed by watching Tv. As it limited the gap between regionals, languages, and beliefs but the excessive use of anything is always a hazard. I, therefore, believe the television brought variations in human life.