Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is commonly argued that, loss of biodiversity a certain group of animals and plants is the most significant problem that we Face it,nowadays, whereas the opposing view asserts that, there are many others pressing environmental issues in the nature that, they have more important role in comparison with the mentioned proposition.I totally agree with the second view, because there are a wide range of ecological problems which may have more considerable effects on our planet. on the one hand, loss of biodiversoty among animals and plants leads to the disruption the balance of ecosystem, as an evidence:if Predator animals are on the danger of extinction by illicit hunters the chainfood of nature will face several diversities,since the number of preys will grow while the sources of food for preys are decreasing, hence some harsher punishment should be enforced to reduce the number of poching which are done by illegal hunters. on the other hand, the other environmental problems exist which they receive less attention, while they are not only ruin the animals,but also demolish mankind, for instance: the golbal warming which is on the rise on huge scale and it results from the human activities and consequantly, this constantly warming will trigger to ruin all the world. to conclusion, Istrongly believe that, although animals and plants play a significant role in striking the balance of ecosystem, all environmental problems have the same value,so these controversial topics should receive the same priorities, as a result the government should adopt some policies to cater environmental problems and these urgent issues need a governmental supervision to ensures people that everything runs on principle.