Everyone should adopt a vegetarian diet because eating meat can cause serious health problems. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people consider that everyone should choose a vegetarian diet instead of meat. Personally, I accept the importance of eating vegetables, but at the same time, I do not agree with that people extract all types of meat from their life. It is obvious that, eating fruit and greens is useful, because this type of diet is cheaper and more healthy. It is available both citizens with upper and lower level income. Moreover, plant-based food provide necessary vitamins, especially fibre, which prevent us from many dangerous conditions. Consumption of meat, on the other hand, is harmful to health, because it makes cholesterol level increase. It can suppress the extinction danger of animals, so it is more ecologically sustainable way. Additionally, people will be more satisfied with high food supply and the starvations are able to decrease over time. Therefore, a number of people thinks that, if humankind refuse to intake meat, they will protect the health, animals, and environment. On the contrary to the above idea, it is not right to reject to intake all types. Some meat provide proteins and useful vitamins for the body which greens can not provide. For example, fish is good for the eyes, promotes brain health and can fight depression, because it contains Omega 3, moreover, red meat contains high biological value protein with all eight essential amino acids required by adults and all nine required by children. Another example can be chicken. B-group vitamins, and minerals like iron, zinc, and copper make poultry meat a valuable food. In conclusion, a vegetarian diet can help a person stay fit and be environmentally friendly, but it is not right for me not to consume any meat, because it contains a lot of useful minerals.