Write about the following topic. Graduates who cannot find work in their chosen field should be advised to do a second degree, rather than taking a job that does not interest them. - To what extent do you agree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Many young people after graduating universities cannot find a job in areas, which interest them. They can get work, which is not related with their choice or get the second degree of education. In my opinion, people should try to get deeper knowledge. Many professors claim that education is a really significant thing in our times. Knowledges can help us to find a job, maybe it cannot happen at one moment. But it will despite on the time. The reason why students should not spend their times for unnecessary job, because it can deprive their opportunities to meet new people in your areas, who also can help you to find a job or introduce you to powerful people. However, some people do not have money for extra education. They need gaining money to survive. At the reason why people do not work in their specialities and choose not well=paid work. They have no choice, but some of them have the opportunity to continue the studying. They do not do it because of their disappointment in chosen professionals. This type of students want to understand what they should do in the future. Change of activity can help them to choosen a new speciality or a new strategy of actions. To conclude, students should not stop the process of their education, if they can not find a job. They have to pay attention on extra knowledge in the university or special courses.