For centuries, importan parts of education have remained such reading, writing and maths. With the advent of computers, some people think that computer skill be made as a fourth skill to added to the list. to what extent do you agree?

Computers were invented not so long time ago. Even one decade ago, we didn't use this technology as much as we use it today. Nowadays, computers play a massive role in our lives. Because of that, there are some people who think being able to use a computer, is required to be included in the other skills. We really use that piece of technology for every single thing. Even a smartphone that is in every modern person's pocket, is a small computer. We consume content, set an alarm to wake up, calculate and last but not least, we study by using computers. It is a replacement for so many things. It makes our lives way more easier. Therefore, I agree with that statement. You can not really use the world wide web for your needs, because it requires that same computer. Moreover, with more improving artificial intelligence you have to learn how to use that thing. Without those skills, you would be working much slower than people who know how to use computers and AI properly. However, if a person doesn't live in the city, they do not have to have those skills, because there is no need. To sum up, I would say using a computer properly can significantly help you work, and do some of your boring work and it would lead to you becoming a more efficient worker or student. But for instance, if you do not live in town or you are not that young and you have no need for technology, you could even end up not having that skill.