Giving children and adolescents pocket money is common throughout the world. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this practice and give your own opinion.

Providing pocket money to teenagers and children is normal for people around the world these days. According to this, I tend to agree that parents need to serve the budget to their kids. The theme of this essay will mention both views and my opinion. First of all, parents who are against giving the money to children because they are too. early to have. Most parents think that children are unaware of how to use the money. For example, teenagers are common to serve their electronic devices such as smartphones, tablets, and computers. Moreover, numerous kids who had those devices played social games. The problem is that there is free play on base. However, if they keep playing, they need additional payment. Therefore, certain people think that it is useless. Nonetheless, others believe that there are merits in adolescents having their own expenses. The main reason is that children should practice using their allowance. The good illustration is that if kids have monthly payments, they will use it as useless things in several months. Afterwards, they try to calculate the limited amount of allowance and save it. Furthermore, when they become adults and have their occupation, it is too late that they make mistakes in using it. As a result, supplying the expenses to them is important because it could be one of education. In conclusion, I personally agree with giving the expenses to their kids. This is because, as I mentioned in body 2, they will use the money in a better way when they grow up.