More and more people are fashionable clothes these days.does it have more positive or negative effects

Nowadays it is becoming a trend to purchase branded and various outfits, because people are highly influenced by the famous personalities, such as cricketer's filmstars however it is impacting their daily routine,for,instance they have to pay extra bugs for maintaining their status.Is this have an impact on the public? let's discuss its pros and cons in details To embark with,buying glamorous clothes are in trend these days. however it has lots of positive impact such as: they maintain their status, personality and position in society although they are more expensive due to the advertisement done by famous personalities the quality of these attires are uncountable.To fulfil their requirements, youths are more indulge in earning more money by doing hard work,, moreover young generation is doing more laborious work for grabbing higher goals because if they reached bigger goal they will earn more consequently they can buy more trendy attires. In contrast, it has a negative impact too such as some stylish clothes not made as per their community they are living in, likewise in western,, countries people use to wear body expose clothes whereas in our nation it is against of wearing exposed attire,as they believe in wearing covered outfits moreover fashionable cloths are more expensive though younger generation will indulge in crime likewise they will steel, they will do more illegal work for full filling their needs and self-esteem. In,conclusion youths should follow the trend at a moderate level so that it doesn't have a negative impact on society whereas I believe that wearing sensible stuff has a more positive effect on personality, position and status