It is more important to spend public money on promoting a healthy lifestyle in order to prevent illness than to spend it on treatment of people who are already ill. To what extent do you agree of disagree?

Government funding plays a vital role to provide more public resources to their citizens. There are those who claim that Collected money by any particular nation's Community should spend on their healthy living Instead of roll out this precious money on those individuals who are suffering from long-term diseases. However, opponents disagree with the above statement and opine that public money spends on those people who could not pay their expensive bills on their chronic diseases. This essay will discuss whether this capital spends on individuals wellness or their incurable diseases. On the one hand, It is advantageous to distribute public funds to make their health better so that they will live a long and healthier life. Although, some people think it's a waste of money, it directly benefits nations and their residents. since, the productivity of healthy individuals will improve and also they live long life without any disease. For example, In the japan like nations citizens live a long life due to adopt a healthy lifestyle. As a result, human's good health help their countries for their nations overall development. On the other hand, there are some persons who argue that spend on a healthy lifestyle is quite not advantageous for especially some people who are fighting chronic diseases and also, their treatments are too costly. Such as Cancer, Brain tumour, etc. Therefore, This money should spend on these special diseases people which is incurable. Although, mankind unable to spend much money on this kind of disease,but it is not good for economic growth because after paid out too much on their treatments they will not survive, so it's more beneficial to spend on make individuals healthier. In conclusion, it has more merits to stimulate society and splash out to give them a healthy lifestyle rather than pay more on incurable ailments. However, every subject has the same right,so authorities should spend on both accordingly._