More and more families have computers in their homes. What advantages and disadvantages do home computers have for children? Should parents restrict the amount of time their children spend using the computer?

Technology plays a vital role to provide education worldwide to young children in their personal devices. Is this advantageous for young students? Nowadays every nuclear family has their own gadgets in their residents. There are those who claim that keeping online appliances in their homes are beneficial. Youngsters who do study. However, opponents disagree with the above. Statement and opine that there should be set a particular time for schoolwork by Their parentage. This essay will discuss whether keeping the personal computer in their apartments is fruitful for them or not. On the one hand, there are several benefits of using microcomputer in their accommodations for college youngsters. firstly, it helps them to get all type of knowledge related to their study through an online platform. For example, physics, chemistry, biology, math, science etc. Since it's easy to memorize through visual effects. Secondly, the most significant reason is the pandemic situation. In this critical time learners motivated by their tutors. As a result, despite crucial time no impact on their education system. On the other hand, although, using the personal laptop for school homework in their apartments is advantageous, but it directly impacts young toddlers health. For example, obesity, eyesight problems, laziness, lack of writing skills etc, consequently, it's not fruitful for young students health,and also due to this they their inner abilities will not be fully developed. Thus, their skills will remain limited. In conclusion, reading online and their personal microcomputers in their own flats have merits and some drawbacks, which is not advantageous for school toddlers. however, in my point of view, manual studies in their school help to make more socialize and also, their skill will be improved than it.