Many criminals commit further crimes as soon as they are released from prison. What do you think re the causes of this? What effects will have on society?

There are many stories of crime committed by criminals soon after they are released from prison. There are a few reasons behind this problem, this essay will discuss some of which and then describe the possible effects of the problem. Firstly, prisons conditions are terrible for overcrowding and often make prisoners angrier and full of revenge as a result of conflicts of factions that ending frequently with the killing of convicts. Moreover, during the period of reclusion, someone could be bullied by other fellow prisoners, someone else could affirm his power on the other with violence but often, in this complex contest, was built heavy relationships between prisoners who decide to organize their criminal plan together. Consequently, after concluding their years of punishment many criminals decide to placed their reckoning, or criminal plan that had been studied for many times in jail. Secondly, in several cases delinquency is linked to poverty and misery, for instance in places of the world in which there are no possibilities for people to improve their living conditions like in Favelas in Brazil or in numerous suburbs of big cities as New Orleans. In fact, in this reality also children are involved in robbery and felony with the purpose to earn a little money. Therefore, without the support of educational programs for work, these persons are unable to change their behaviour and could repeat the same errors. To conclude, if the prisoners are provided with adequate psychological treatment during their sentence period, their pursuance to commit crimes could be decreased. Furthermore, if the state takes measures to provide the working places, particularly by promoting small businesses, the people would not need to turn themselves into criminals, in order to earn their livelihood.