Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society.Others,however,believe that school is the place to learn this Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Some people believe that instilling the children the moral is parents ' role. In contrast, other think that it should be taught in school by teachers. This essay will discuss both ideas and suggest the opinion. Parent is surely the first person to teach the child the personalities of good member in the community. As family and parent is a group of people that a child spend on most of their time, a child see and replicate what they do. If parents ignore this moral education since their children was the babies, they will grow up with bad behavior before they even attend to the school. There are a lot of events which indicates the necessity of parent's teaching. For instance, at the restaurants, kids with their parents beside often disturb other customers by spilling the food. Therefore, all parents should pay attention on their youthful's behavior and tell them what to behave. On the other hand, school is still the important factor of the student's character. Apart from home which is the first institute for the juveniles to be well-behaved, schools have great impact on pupils' actions. Society in school, teachers, and friends all affect the students' mindset and way of thinking. There are a lot of cases that neat children turn to be the aggressive ones when they participate the classes for a while. This shows that the academy can totally change the actions of their members. To conclude, schools and colleges play an important roles in the deportation of children. However, this job should not belong to only school. Families and parents should instill the young how to be good members of society from the beginning.