Advertisements are becoming more and more common in everyday life. Is it a positive or negative development?

the issue of whether the popularity of marketing for products nowadays and this effect on the development have been raising a lot of debates. Some might say that the advertisements have a beneficial effect on the individual and the industries such as open people ’s knowledge about the goods, increase the profit of the companies through buying their products to customers. On the contrary, others insist on the opinion that false advertising can have a damaging effect on a human’s health. Viewing from a general perspective, I personally agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. To begin with, today, in the development of facilities and the internet, advertising has become close to citizens and determine to the decision to buy something for the customer depends on the attraction of videos that introduce the products to the public, then it will bring a benefit to both people and companies. Firstly, inhabitants can substantially broaden their horizon by watching or reading the advertisement on the television or newspaper and they will know clearly about functions, advantages or disadvantages of the goods that they are going to buy, it will help them to make a perfect choice for themself. For example, people who want to buy a new wash hair do not know which benefit for their hair, thanks to the introduction of the products about purpose in the social media or tv the customer will find the one which is suitable for them. Secondly, the companies who make the marketing will receive profit from selling the goods by approaching consumers better through advertising. For instance, giving the new item to the public by using the interaction with customers through advertising on Facebook or Youtube,the detail of the goods attract the intention of people that leads to them decide to buy this. Finally, introducing the goods by marketing on the other hand, some of the population think that some of the companies have the advertisement is not the truth about the function of the item and this has a detrimental effect on the health of the human when they buy low-quality products, besides a lot of video or picture of marketing for the goods in the network make citizens feel inconvenient. However, advertising brings to people a diversity of products and they can make a better decision. In conclusion, the positive of the marketing such as inhabitants can choice what is suitable for them thanks to it and the industry can buy products and make a profit for them which outweigh its negative effect