In the developed world, average life expectancy is increasing. What problems will this cause for individuals and society? Suggest some measures that could be taken to reduce the impact of ageing populations.

Nowadays, more community expect to live more than ever before. In many nations around the world, growth expectancy will go higher. This essay will consider the main causes of rising in average life expectancy, before proposing two possible solutions. Perhaps the most important cause of increase in average life expectancy is the number of nation who retired at an early age. As a result, if the proportion of people who retired is increasing, the load on the government will be rising such as a pension, the government is always giving a pension for people after pullout and this would be effect on the economy.Another key factor is the percentage of young people who will look after elderly people will be declining. This means that the young people who need to work at least 12 hours per day because of the taxes, their will bear to pay taxes at an old age and that’s difficult. Fortunately, however,there are two promising solutions to this problem. First of all, the evacuation age, the ministry should be increase the age of retirement so the individual can be able to take care of themselves. Secondly, encourage immigration. This means the social authorities should advocate immigration to increase the number of young public who will pay taxes. For instance, if foreign folk tend to move into other countries, then the tax rate would be balanced to a great extent. In conclusion, rising in average expectancy of life is a serious problem which is primarily caused by apply Change the form of the verb applying show examples the number of retirement people, along with the proportion of the young population who will afford taxes. I recommend that the government address this issue by increasing the retirement age and encourage immigration.