Some people think one should stay all their life in the same job, whereas others advocate changing jobs from time to time. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, everyone is overwhelmed with a lot of commitments. Ergo, they must have any post to fulfil their needs and wants. It is an argued issue whether the person should work in same employment in their whole life, shiting employments in certain periods. Viewing from a general perspective, this essay discusses both viewpoints, I agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. To begin with, there are many reasons for the people should stay in same work in their entire activity. One of the first reason is this can get more experience to the one work ergo, the worker might be gotten promotion through the long years experience. Another reason that needs to be considered the status of the position in a particular organisation in the entire activity. For example, many employees do not prefer to shift their task in the same organisation and the same task because they familiar with one line ergo, they do not take risk in their growth, therefore, they stay the same profession. This can get more salary in the particular field. On the other hand, the shiting profession gets more benefit to the labour. This can lead to getting different kinds of experience in different fields in order to they will obtain more knowledge. The worker anytime they can resign from the current profession because they know all kinds of task therefore, they do not obtain worry. Another reason is assignment satisfaction is the most significant than anything. For instance, according to the survey said that, the agreement hired person has worked more than ten jobs in their whole soul. Because they give more consciousness to assignment satisfaction than money or anything. To conclude, the regular occupation provides more wisdom to the one career whereas the changing occupation provides assignment satisfaction as well as various parts of career wisdom undoubtedly. In my opinion,about, this the changing career is the best way to learn more wisdom to variation line of business. This can stimulate pleasure and enjoyment with any business. This trend is conducive for the next generation.