Some people prefer activities and lifestyles in hot climates while others prefer ‎activities and lifestyles in cold climates. Discuss both views and give your ‎opinion‎

In this day and age, numerous people enjoy lifestyle and activities in hot climates; in contrast, some people claim that cold climates are better than. This essay will provide both seasons by my views and experience. To begin with, my favorite season like summer. In my opinion, summer has more outdoor activities to do than winter; for instance, beach volleyball, surfing and swimming, moreover, is a great time to go on vacation with precious people such as: family, friends or couples obviously the most popular place is the beach. Massive individuals said in hot climates is easy to match clothes that do not have many layers to wear and are more cosy. On the other hand, the drawback of summer is some periods are super hot so most people facing with suffer from sweat; furthermore, emotional humans have quite short tempers as well. Nevertheless, most individuals think that winter is a romantic season because of celebration days that are only at this moment like; Christmas, giving, New Year and Valentine's Day. Not only celebrate the day but also, some limited sports; in particular, skiing, snowboarding, ice hockey and ice skating so these can encourage physical fitness and resilience. Despite the fact, a cold climate also has a few disadvantages with some people, for example, my experience when I spent time in Canada during the winter season that effect on my emotions I felt blue and homesick for the main reasons the cold climate and environment that didn't have sunshine and the sunset early made me feel like in a hurry. To sum up, a preference for hot and cold climates heavily depends on personal comfort and lifestyle. Meanwhile, summer offers a more leisurely, outdoor-oriented; in addition, winter provides dynamic, adventure-filled. However, both seasons also impact human emotions.