Som people think that the teenager years sre the happiest of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities.  Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

It's a saying that, youth is the period of imagination and this is the time between childhood and early adult age. Hence, I think both stages have their own excitement, happiness and striving. Some people believe that teenage years are much better than adult. Particularly, this is drawn from the fact that teenagers have lack of responsibility and are majorly supported by their parents both financially and emotionally. However, in late teenage years, juveniles are considered old enough to take up some part-time job; along with their future studies and career. Furthermore, we cannot neglect that they live more care free and enthusiastic life than the adults; with active social life, simply hanging out with friends or making new one without any restrictive mindset. On the other hand, it is often argued that the adulthood is way better than these immature years. With the sense of maturity which gives great confidence to take decisions or judgment in all areas of life; adulthood brings more contented life. Hence, this helps in building long-lasting friendship and more stronger relationships. The experience gained in these years become the wealth of life and helps in challenging ourselves and striving to achieve success. Lastly, in my opinion both the stages of life are pivotal for anyone and have their own sort of happiness. For instance, the excitement of first love cannot be compared with any relation; however, the importance of intense relation cannot be completely understood and cherished in teen years than in adult life. Hence both are equally important, though I look back to my teenage years as the most joyous and bright years of my life.