Now days many people choose to be self-employed , rather than to work for a company or organisation . Why might this be the case ? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed ?

Many people intend to have their own businesses instead of working for other organizations. In the following essay, the reason for this idea and its ' demerits will be discussed. Increasing job satisfaction would be the power full cause of people determined to be self-employed., Apparently if people work for a company, Many of rules and tasks are established for them and they do not have more choice and their own idea in the workplaces. Moreover, staff should obey their employers and leaders. For instance, a person who has his own marketing will be able to his target investment to development in his company and everything is imposed and controlled by his own opinions in the work environment., Additionally an organization employee earns incomes rather than others that would be as self-employment merit. Therefore, if people have themselves job, they will have more salary, freedom and can be independence that indicates their satisfaction with their job positions. The strongest reason for being a negative view about having owning company would be the fact that being a perfect employers needs some heavy responsibilities which is cause of stress for the bosses and the ownership public. For example, providing workers ' salaries, doing proper investments to improve marketing, company ' gold and paying loans and mortgage used back to the banks would be some parts of self-employed duties. Furthermore,Creating some emotional problems for owner companies can be as the second drawback because a lord can not spend more time with his family. For example, it is reported from the emotional problems in children who their parents are self bosses have been higher than children that their fathers and mothers work for others. Finally, having a self-employment job is stressful and hers the families because of employers hard responsibilities. In conclusion, despite the fact that the public can be satisfied with their professions in a self place to work as the result of establishing their own strategies and going up income, some disadvantages are observed in this self marketing owners like appearing stress in them and some feeling issues in their families.