Some people believe that the best way to increase road safety is to increase the minimum legal age for driving cars. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the ultra-modern epoch, it is a point of debate that people show less interest to talk with their parents and relatives as compare to the past.Undoubtedly, this notion remains successful in keeping the majority in its favour but I agree with this statement up to a certain extent.The subsequent paragraphs would elucidate multifarious factor in support of my argument. Firstly, people become very workaholic and money-minded, therefore, they spend their most of time on jobs. They are giving preference to making money rather than their parents or children. Owing to this, they do not have sufficient time to sit with their family members for general communication. Secondly, due to modernization, most families become nuclear instead of joint families due to this all member of these families busy in their own life and they hardly get time to meet each other. Moreover, the habit of unnecessary use of the internet affects every individual’s life. For example, if all family members are present at home but prefer to use social media on their mobile phones rather than to communicate with their relatives. They are giving preference to talk online as compared to face to face meetings. Contrarily, despite various factors, most people are eager to talk with their parents but due to a busy schedule,they prefer communication through phone calls. Furthermore, most the families also doing get together on weekends and they like to spend time with each other. To recapitulate, I personally believe that people are still willing to talk with their nearest and dearests but due to complex lifestyle, they prefer communication through audio or video calls.