More and more wild animals are on the verge of extinction and other are on the endangered list. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this problem?

In the contemporary world, it is clear that a myriad of wild animal species have disappeared or are on the verge of extinction. In this essay, I will outline the reaons behind this phenomenon and give possible solutions to mitigate it. To begin with, since the industrial revolution took place, the population around the globe has multiplied widely, leading to occupation of different venues that used to be native forests. For instance, in Brazil, there is a well known ecossystem called Atlantic forest, which remains only less than 5% of the original vegetation due to dewooding and anthropic action, giving space to huge buildings, cattle breeders' farms, and other stuff. Hence, amid this environmental crime, also, several original species that belonged exclusively to the forest were lost, as a result of being killed, trafficked, or simply died, as they were adaptated to the ecossystem. Furthermore, there are a lot of things that can be implemented by the society or by the government to settle this setback. To support this, individuals can be aware that they share this earth with other beings, therefore, if a snake or other animal appears in their home, they should not kill it, the appropriated agency must be called to rescue it. Moreover, the federarion must introduce to primary school curriculum classes about wild animals and their importance in the food chain and what probably would happen if they were extinguished. To summarize, non-human species are human responsibilities as they are endangered because of the fact that man put his needs in front of the nature's. Thus, it is required from the same ones who caused the problem to solve it, whether it is the government or the society, everyone needs to collaborate.