Some people believe that violence on television an computergames has a damaging effect on the society. What is your opinion?

Over a few years, harsh activities have becoming increasingly prevalent among young generations. It is often said that violence action, which often broadcasted on television and games on the computer, presents detrimetal impacts for the people. I completely agree since it could encourage young people to do illegal actions to their peers and society. The reason why I believe that games and broadcast which contains violence might have adverse effect for the people is because it is can be easily to get mimicked by adolescents, who are encountered in a similar situation. Take action games as an example. Obviously, children would learn some self-defence by playing those games, which is frequently abused. As a result, whenever millenials encounter disputes with their friends at school, they would end it by fighting each other. Another reason is violence actions exposed on visual entertainment devices could foster the crime rate of teenagers. By and large, such crime news aired on television are likely to get accessed easier by young people, thus, they are likely to follow actions made by criminals. Perhaps a good example is murder, which considered as serius crime. A study from the University of Indonesia said found that the majority reason why people in the young age category become killers shoplifters is because they watch abusive actions on a TV serial. Thus, if children are exposed by such situation, the rate of crime made by young poeple would eventually increase dramatically in the upcoming year. To sum up, as far as I am concerned, content which contains violence activities has negative effects to the citizen of a country. Those, undoubtedly would enhace the chance of the young generation to act brutally with their friends and boost the rate of criminal activities in the nation.