Most people agree that money cannot be happines. Why is happiness difficult to find? How can people achieve happiness?

An increasing number of people believe that money and happines can not be associate with each other. Happiness is a feeling that depends on the needs of an individual and this make it difficult to define. There are diversity ways which people can attain contentments. The issue of contentments is subjective and complex to determine, because everybody has their own image and insight of it. And it depends on their thoughts and outlook. For instance, for some people the main source of happiness is money, because, they can meet the needs via it such as expensive clothes, cars and high-quality house. They put money over other things, whereas for some delight can be brought by having family, friends and relatives. There are a variety of ways that can help humans to be owners of exhilaration, in other words, doing hobbies which make them happy. For instance, there are a lot of actors who acquire small amount of money. It does not matter for them, because they enjoy their job and have a wish to express their imagination and ideas through the job. Despite of this facts, there are some kinds of people for whom salary is crucial, that is, if their income increases, it makes them satisfied and pleased. However, the rest people accomplish bliss by soul mates, making friends. In summary, although there might be several factors to attain happiness, it depends on people's perception and feelings.