Some people say that a person's success is due to how his parents have brought him up. Do you agree or disagree?

Numerous factors influence a child’s development. According to many individuals, parents play an instrumental role in shaping their children ’s achievement. In my opinion, I profoundly agree with this assertion as parents instil ethical and moral values since their childhood. First, Parents are the most relevant people to guide their children for every crucial decision of children ’s lives. In other words, they are the one who knows the strength, weakness, and interest of their child as they spend a maximum lifetime with them. Therefore, as per the capability of a child, they provide the most appropriate advice, which is quite helpful to excel their personal and professional goals. They are the one who imparts moral and ethical values which are essential to become a successful person. For instance, in his autobiography, A P J Abdul Kalam mentioned that his parents ' modest nature and hardworking attitude influenced him to become a better person and strive hard to better the entire nation. Hence, it is undeniable that children ’s prosperity bloom under the parent's guidance. Furthermore, parents are the ones who inspired the most in their children. Since childhood, children follow their parents as role models and want to become like them. Usually, children opt for the same profession as their parents because they get such an upbringing which plays a pivotal role in becoming successful. For example, most of the film industry celebrities’ parents also belong to the movie world. Therefore, it is visible that children's achievement depends on how their parents bring them up. To conclude, it is irrefutable that parents play a crucial role in their children's holistic development. Under the parent’s direction and supervision, children get the achievement without any great extent of struggles. Thus, it is apparent that his parents ' upbringing directly influenced a child's success most.