Many people think that the fast food industry is responsible for health problems in society, while others believe that individuals are responsible for their own health. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is clear that these days, takeaway restaurants and cafes have been trying to provide a vast number of junk foods. While there are a lot of people to consume them. In my opinion, the people are blamed for health issues. On the one hand, the majority of people argue that junk food is harmful and they are not a healthy diet. This is because they believe that restaurants, which prepare fast food, try to use materials that have low quality in the market. Such as, they consume the waste of meat, frozen potatoes, and scraps of materials. Also, homemade food lessens the risk of heart attack. Secondly, they also say that most of the places that offer junk food are not neat and tidy. For example, you will witness a lot of insects Where is preparing the food? On the other hand, nowadays we can see the rising of eating fast food by many families. As a result of, having no free time, they have to consume ready foods for their meals. Also, fast food is so tasty and prepared as soon as they order. Besides, they say that children have fast food better than traditional foods and from their point of view that, not only is fast food convenient to cook but also very flexible. In conclusion, I think, although we have to consume fast food in our daily routine and it is undeniable, we will be able to organise the consumption of them and have a balanced diet.