Many scientists are concerned about global warming. Research shows that the worldwide increase in temperature is getting worse. Furthermore, global warming seems to be related to levels of pollution in the atmosphere. Discuss the causes of global warming and possible solutions to the problem?

The earth is well aware that unnatural changes in the environment are taking their toll. Atmospheric warming can be seen to be the most prominent of these. Therefore, even the world's leading researchers are giving their full attention to this growing problem. A number of the reasons for its growth and its reasonable solutions are discussed in this article. Firstly, one of the first problems of increasing global warming is the release of harmful vapours into the growing habitat, the main reason being the increasing adoption of large amounts of fuel to generate energy between mills consequently, harmful smoke combine and pollute the clean habitat. For example, the Indian states of Bihar and Jharkhand, which have numerous industries that operate daily, produce harmful smoke such as nitrogen oxides and methane that combine with the atmosphere, leading to its destruction. As a result, people are exposed to several deadly respiratory diseases such as tuberculosis and asthma. Another problem that needs to be considered is increasing the use of means of transportation; emits harmful gases consequently, depleting the environment. However, one immediate practical solution to deal with the catastrophic conditions posed by such degradation of the atmosphere is to use other sources of energies. Through the hard work and dedication of scientists, they have created energy through a plethora of useful discoveries that can eradicate pollutants such as polluted surroundings. For example, the invention of solar power by scientists, the use of which has now become extremely widespread, leading to deadly gases emitted from fuels being reduced and, nature preserving these enchanting surroundings given to us. Finally, despite the enormous environmental barriers to year-round waste, we still have access to solar efficiency, bringing the maximum practice to clean up nature's ecosystem and make it clean and liveable. Therefore, we should value solar power instead of fuel to run industries and our private and public transport consequently, the climate will be clean and the natural balance will be maintained.