In many western countries there are an increasing number of couples choosing to have no children. What are the advantages and disadvantages to couples having no children?

It is a fact that nowadays, the proportion of not having a child is increasing in many western nations due to couples does not want take any responsibility of children. However there are many benefits and drawbacks of this phenomenon which will discuss in further paragraphs. To begin with, care free life and spend more time for own are the main aspects behind couple do not want a children in their life. This is because children are huge responsibility for each of them. They need special attention and care either of mother or father. Not spending free time for own after having a children. To cite an example for this, many famous actress do not having a children at their 30’s. They only focus on their job or career. Sometime they would be an obstacle of their career as well. To cite an example, many famous actress do not having a children at their 30’s. They only focus on their job or career. Another reason, Child care would be expensive things for couple therefore one of them put forward themselves to fulfill needs of their family through financially. On the other hand, those who do not have any kids suffer very lovely when they become older. Additionally, child is medium of an existence of relationship. To explain this, whenever, the critical situation and clause happened between couples the children is the supportive and medium of your relationship for instance, in the public survey by the news channel, suggest that 60% of couples are having baby not think about divorce. In conclusion, I believe that it would be a worse thing if couples not having a children feeling alone and might a possibility to have stressful life. Also it is a huge responsibility to have baby in life as mean of financially, emotionally as well as mentally hence couple would be ready for it.