Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organized and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this?

Some people argue that keeping the office and home well-organized is essential. Despite stuff that is using on a regular basis and no need to distinguish in a special place, I agree to a certain extent putting stuff in its right place can bring us peace of mind along with accessibility to things whenever we desire. To commence with, having a neat surrounding either in the office or building helps us to have a peaceful mind because we can access things easily. To illustrate, imagine a person looking for his/ her critical documents, for example, a passport and ID card just an hour prior to a flight. Has he / she put them in a particular place, it would be possible to find it without any confusion and if not it can lead to missing a trip and resulting in the person feels distressed or anxious about that issue. Not to mention being tidy make people more responsible as well. This is because such groups are aware of everything, for example, they have a timetable putting their meetings in order to correct date. So, they can do their job properly which shows being well-organized is just more than important. However, there is not prerequisite to well-maintain everything. For example, why a person who is such a bookworm should take back his / her book to the bookshelf every single moment. He / she could keep it on the table in the room or kitchen until it will be finished. In conclusion, I reaffirm my position that people should have a habit in which being tidy and putting everything in their own place. It is not only to be accessible easily but also can make people feeling convenient along with being more responsible.