In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In the last few decades, people in several lands have started to consume huge amounts of fast food., Consequently this has lead them to deal with health issues. hence, the government must control this difficulty by forcing people to pay more tax on fast food I strongly agree that this is the best way to tackle this issue by raising the fast- foodfood taxes. Firstly, the reason why many people consume a huge amount of fast food is that it’s affordable everywhere. Besides the prices are quite cheap. As a result, people who don’t have time to make food so they choose to order fast food instead. Subsequently will suffer from many issues such as obesity diabetes and cardiac desires. For example according to the ‘Nutrition’ magazine 80% of students who eat fast food regularly are suffering from obesity. In order to tackle this health issues the government should take a serious step, by adding more taxes with this increasing people start notice Change the form of the verb noticing show examples the other kind of food. Such as Subway where the food there are 100% healthy. That’s the reason why the food there more expensive than other fast food restaurants In conclusion eating fast food permanently obstacle people from living a normal healthy life, therefore the ideal solution is to hinder people by raising fast food taxes