In many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completly wrong, while others consider it a valuable work experience, which is important for learning and taking responsibility. what is your opinion?

These days, the works are available for different ages, and some jobs are for children. So, some people think that is a wrong idea, while others think to learn and get experience, children should participate in some types of paid work. This essay will discuss both sides and will draw my personal conclusion. On the one hand, assigning kids to do paid work is a big mistake, as they have special properties at that age stage not allow them to commit to a specific thing. For example, children of this age can not protect themselves from any person who wants to do unethical actions. So, that's why some think that forcing the kids to work to get money is one of the ideas that must not apply to them. On the other hand, any job makes the person of various ages get money and experience from it. To illustrate, the children who sell tea with different tastes, understand what the favourite tastes people. Hence they believe that they can on the future rent a coffee shop in which they will succeed. In one research paper, they mentioned the students who participated in these types of work, their knowledge and they knew how to deal with people smartly. In conclusion, after analysis of both points of view, I believe that paid work is one of the best solutions to keep children from technology in general and from phones in specific. Moreover, the governments should support them with money or courses that guide them to the right side.