Both poor and the rich find the accessibility into the university difficult. Do you agree or not?

Today's juveniles claim that accessibility into the university is difficult for everyone. In this essay, I will outline why I utterly disagree with this statement, and explain why I consider more complicated for some than for others. To begin with, rich individuals, indeed, are completelly privileged, considering their education in private schools and other personal life aspects. For instance, most of social class A and B students have both parents alive and together, and live in secure neighborhoods. As a further matter, despite it might not influence in accessibility in first place, these factors determine directly in how poor people act before studying. Due to family setbacks, the great majority of class C and D kids are off of school, thus, they will not even have the chance to compete with others to be in a college. Furthermore, those ones who were not born with favourable money conditions and, even though, want to accomplish higher education status, have to face a society prejudgement, because of their bank account, which affluent individuals do not have to experience. In Brazil, for example, for each ten students already inside a private university, two have to resort to scholarships programs due to the lack of financial conditions to maintain the studying. Moreover, generally, unfortunate ones have to work aside with their courses to raise funds to pay the college bills, not studying exclusively as should happen. Hence, it shows that, in spite of the fact that accessibility to university might be hard for both rich and poor people, it is harder clearly for underprivileged ones. To sum up, it is harder for people who do not relish from a high monetary status to enter in academy than afortunate a fortunate individuals.