Why are some people who leave school early more successful compared with those who complete their studies. Provide reasons why they are more successful and what are the requirements for success?

There are cases where individuals who left their studies at an early age have done better in life and are more prosperous, while those who finish formal education are comparatively less successful. There are numerous reasons behind these less-educated people's success, which will be discussed further along with other traits required to have a successful life. The principal reason for having a luxurious life despite lack of education is hard work and failure. People who cannot gain formal education have to do strenuous work at a young age and often cannot succeed and face the unfortunate time. As we all know, failure is a stepping stone to success to release the value of money at a very young age and ultimately work hard in life with total dedication and turnout as successful business persons. For example, many eminent business persons like Bill Gates of Microsoft and Dhiru Bhai Ambani of Reliance have made massive empires. Although they are not that educated, they have gained everything through hard work and real- life experience. Moving further, the principal qualities required to achieve success in life are strong willpower, good communication skills, and risk-taking capacity. Those who have strong willpower can achieve anything in life and can come up from any failure in the journey of success. In addition to this, people’s skill plays the ideal role, individuals who can communicate well can easily control the workforce working under them and gain more assignments from this competitive market. To succeed in life, taking calculative risk also plays a vital role. It is an old saying no risk, no gain. If anybody wants to achieve anything huge in life, risk-taking capacity is paramount for their progress in life. In conclusion, unequivocally, many individuals have achieved many things in life. Although they do not have that academic qualification, other qualities and hard work helped them achieve their dreams. However, many graduates have not achieved that success it is all because of a lack of skills in them which are essential along with formal education.