Do you think it is more important to do things to make other people happy than it is to do things to make yourself happy? Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Every single person on the earth deserves happiness in their life. Some people feel happiness in others. In my opinion, our happiness is most important rather than others. According to me, If I am glad then I will be able to give happiness to other people. To commence with, the human being cannot make everyone happy but he has the power to make ourself happy. I think it is not sensible to sacrifice your contentment for others. Everybody live once and death is sure. So why waste the time to make other glee and ourselves sad. For instance, after matriculation, my friend chooses the Medical and I also opt for the medical to make her happy. Hence, In the end, she stood first in class and I failed. From that day, I decided never to sacrifice my happiness for others. Everybody should do what they like. On the other hand, If you are happy then you will give happiness to others. If you are suffering from pain how can you make other people glad? Happiness is not from extrovert it is a peace of mind. How can you hide your emotions to give euphoria to the others. For instance, In a circus, a joker was sad and that day he was unable to give happiness to other people. He did not hide his emotions. To give others prosperity your inner happiness is a must. To conclude, In my opinion, our happiness and most important. If we are happy then we will able to give happiness to others.