Some people believe that to be good teacher, you need to acquire training in teaching, while others believe that teaching capabilities can be developed with experience. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent years, high-qualified teachers have never failed to attract people’s attention and spark controversy over educators' training courses and self-gain experiences. However, to be a professional in teaching, I personally believe that schooling and experience are equally important in developing teachers ' capabilities. One point that is conceived to be absolutely pivotal is pedagogy courses provide basic fundamentals about teaching for people. In other words, people whose majors are in education could achieve qualifications to become a skilled teacher after they have graduated from these courses. Because of particular classes in the educated field and documents from case studies, they would be more able to get a closer look into teaching. Therefore, teachers have enough academic theories and are prepared for their instructors' path. Albeit general foundations, it is also problematic in itself, such as pedagogy courses don’t put forward sufficient real face problems. As a result, there are not enough hands-on experiences. Besides pedagogical degree, it is therefore clear that gaining experiences are equally important. Nowadays, teachers are required to undergo research on suitable ways of teaching that allows them to ensure a well-rounded education for learners. For instance, besides the intake of academic subjects, students have to deal with other peripheral problems, such as depression in their studies or relationship issues. Therefore, through teaching experience, effective teachers are able to study student's behaviours and solve practical situations.As approaching advanced teaching methods, experienced teachers could make great contributions to maximizing a student's studying productivity, enabling them to have enough intellectual maturity in the future. In conclusion, To be an excellent teacher, I would give credence that, first, these people have to strive hard enough to get an academic teaching degree. Second, they need to gain experience outside the box.