Some people think that the best way to increase road safety is to increase the minimum legal age for driving cars and riding motorbikes. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It has been noted that many famous people work for various charity organisations to collect aid service from all over the world. Although there are some people who think that this would encourage people to contribute towards the fund, the opponents consider this can harm the entire process of aid programmes. I, personally, view that including well-known personalities may be fruitful since they try to motivate their followers to contribute. On one hand, many notable individuals dedicate themselves to different kinds of charity works, so I firmly support the statement. Since these famous people are followed by millions of their well-wishers, they tend to motivate by the act of their either hero or heroin. For example, Priyanka Chopra, a famous Bollywood actress, is the brand ambassador of UNESCO, her popularity helped to invite a good deal of financial assistance from different part of the world. Therefore, the followers also try to fund the organisations, according to their financial status. On the other hand, others consider due to the presence of celebrities hardly bring any advantages to the charitable agencies. For instance, it has been often identified that these famous personalities utilize their role to promoted career, make money and fame. In contrast, this tendency can tarnish the aim of the agencies. However, this situation is rare since the selection process of spoke person is stringent. In conclusion, while people have a different opinion whether selecting well-known individuals can make any different in the attitude towards aid agencies or not, I support the former’s belief as it has been a proven method in many countries.