At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large no. of young adults compared with the no. of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

It is clear that, mostly in underdeveloped countries, the amount of young citizens surpasses the quantity of the old ones. I believe that represents a positive trend, considering the future, and in this essay I will support my view with some examples. The most significant drawback related to this question is that evocs the evidence of the lack of support the political system has for citizens in general, since that the life expectancy is lower compared to developed countries. This means that, during their life, the population of poor nations has not enough access to health facilities or basic conditions to sustain life quality. To illustrate, if the elther weather population is larger in some countries than in the others, probably it is because those higher groups had access to exams and medicines to prevent treatable illness. Unfortunately, the same is with food, which concerns about the nutritional elements to improve the immunity and actuate against any disease. On the other hand, the presence of a large population of young adults could signify a better chance to bust the economy. This is because, at that age, they have more capacity to work, besides also to take care of the elders. For instance, it is common nowadays, adult people to bring their parents to live together with them. Thus, they are able to work, instead the grandparents could help take care of the children and the family coexist in this remodeled system, compared with their childhood. In conclusion, the minor number of elder population in underdeveloped countries is a clear result of global social injustice. In my view, the large number of young adults represent one of the possible solutions to combat this harmful aspect of economic inequality.