Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for qualification Discuss both these views and give youn own opinion.

It is widely seen that attending a university program requires having a primary domain of study. While some students express their interest in learning topics outside of the main, others stand for investing effort and academic time to master the selected field. Although I see merit in both views, I believe that concentrating on the chosen program outline will be a betterment in education and the future. Every university contains various subjects combined in the course syllabus. However, some learners might enrol in topics not included in the curriculum. The reason for that may be leisure or personal interest, but some academic students said that it benefits the main subjects. For instance, one who chooses to study digital graphic design might register for hand water painting to understand more about using each type of brush. In contrast, as we can always see, university programs often have core and elective modules for their students. Moreover, those elective subjects are part of grading and building expertise for a career after graduation. For example, cybersecurity courses are likely to have digital forensics as selective, which attendees can choose if they are aiming for a cyber-crime investigator. In my opinion, keeping on the program track will benefit university learners more because the course outline has been researched, improved from feedback and adapted to the trend. As a result, the university students who follow the syllabus have more opportunities for their qualifications and good advice from the faculty. In conclusion, both arguments are valid to some extent, but I think that paying attention to the major curriculum and pathway outweighs more. Hence, if students really want to choose additional subjects, they should carefully manage their time, which not affect the main study.