Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on your children. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Computers for our child is this bad or not for them, how often should kids use them without negative effects. In this essay let's try to discuss this issue. Today, computers or gadgets there are so deep in our life that no one can imagine our being without these small helpers. Moreover, in the near future, I think, we will have more intersection existence with the internet or mobile phone or computers. Our children using that device more proficiently than we are and try to restrict using it for them is not a good idea, every limitation will be rise to violate the rules. For instance, if you will want to make a schedule for using the computer in that case child will find a way how to break that. As one of the possible solutions, for example, is to discuss with children their responsibilities at home and propose to them to separate leisure activities and working time. I believe that this type of relationship will help young people grow as a responsible person and that ability will be valuable for them in the future. To sum up, I do not sure that we should make some limitations by using computers or the internet or modern gadget for our children. We must explain to them how they could combine different activities and teach that every human has their own liability.