some people believe that ghosts are real. Some others say they are an illusion. Give your opinion.

Poltergeist, A Nun's Curse, Paranormal Activity, Our Home are different horror movies which their stories were inspired by the existence of ghosts. These movies have risen the question: are ghosts real or an illusion? In this essay, I will discuss about this trend in the paragraphs below and, then, give my opinion. To begin with, the phantoms are just the edge of the iceberg. Speaking about religions and Gods, for instance, several cultures were created and maintained determined by a higher and unknown force that guide people, who have faith, to different pathways in life. Moreover, these communities bore in mind blindly that every experience lived happens, because of the fact that a superior form of intelligence considered it better in that way. Hence, having our world been created mainly under the creed of somebody that no one has ever seen choosing our destiny, why is believing in some kind of spectrum less acceptable than God's existence? Furthermore, the above-mentioned movies were written based on personal reports which part of them are recorded in videos and audios. To support this, the Brazilian film, Our Home, portrayed some texts made by Chico Xavier, the famous Brazilian spiritist medium, who had claimed that were capable of speaking with dead individuals. In his notes were written personal information and aspects of his clients life that only loved ones had access and could share with him in their contact, thus, he proved his gift and brought hope to everyone about after life. To summarize, I utterly believe that spirits are real and some are still around us, as Chico Xavier had shown, after life and, consequently, our souls keep existing after death. Therefore, considering God's presence is as reasonable as creeding in ghosts.