In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this case? What can be done about this problem?

Nowadays advanced methods of farming increase the rate of agricultural products more than ever in the past.Having said that,some people struggle for food. Although various reasons lie behind that,there are also some straightforward measures we can take to address the issue. Regarding to the principal reasons of this issue,perhaps the most major factor is fiscal problems. That is to say, in underprivileged societies not only citizens suffer from financial uncertainty,but also governments struggle as well. In these countries due to lack of resources such as oil nations suffer from numerous economic problems. To illustrate this,people who are living in some African countries such as Malawi and Uganda are a good example of that.Hot and dry weather, what is more,is the next significant reason. As a result of that cultivation in these part of the world is not as good as others. Therefore, poverty is fundamental problem of these nations and they are still hungry despite of innovation advanced technology all over the world. In terms of taking some actions to deal with this issue, probably the first measure is that affluent societies should aid destitute ones based on humanitarian principles. Sending prepared food and other edible products is one of the crucial actions to support impoverished families. For instance, charity organizations can paly an important role in this pivotal act for sending donations to given areas..Sellers, in addition, should sale their goods before discarding to assist poor individuals since they cannot afford to buy even basic necessities. It is one of the simple ways to aid hungry citizens. To sum up, l take the view that helping unwealthy countries should be of paramount importance of every privileged society to assist deprived nations for eradicate poverty all over the world. With such a inexorable velocity of advanced technology nobody should be hungry in modern day.