Some people claim that the government should provide free health care. Others think that the government will not provide the most innovative methods of treatment and it's better to invest those funds in education and culture. What is your opinion?

Healthcare is one of the most significant concerns of today and with time it is becoming more expensive. Few individuals of society asserted that body treatments ought to be free by the authorities. Whereas, others believed that rather than on health checkup, the state should spend on qualifications and custom. I am in favour of the former notion and the reasons for my perspective will be elucidated in the forthcoming paragraphs with a relevant illustration. To commence with, there are numerous reasons to go with the upper statement. First and foremost, health is major concern before education and other factors. To explicate, without healthy body person cannot do anything so, it is pivotal to give health -related facilities without any charges by the country. Moreover, nowadays health treatments are very expensive which has become a major issue for the poverty-stricken. To explicate, poor people cannot hefty amount for their checkup therefore, the government should provide free health care. Consequently, everybody will able to remain fit and healthy. To exemplify, according to a survey conducted by the World Health Organisation in 2020, during the time of the corona pandemic Indian government issued free bed for underprivileged patient along with their checkup and medicines. As a result, the rate of covid cases has been decreased by 80%. Thereby, it is evidence that free checkup can be started by the head of the nation. On the other hand, it is not possible for the regime to render innovative methods of treatment so, it would be better to spend on study and culture. These two factors are immensely important for human being to live a good life. To explicate, if a person is educated then he will be able to earn which can be used for his/her fitness. For instance, as per recent research done by The Times of India, the Chief Minister of Kerela provided free education to all levels by which, their literacy rate become highest amongst other parts of India. Hence, employment opportunities rapidly boost up and with their earing they are able to afford costly treatment. To commute, although both the ideologies have their own justification, I am in favour of those who opine that the government ought to provide free well-being as poverty-stricken can also take these amenities.