In spite of advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this case? What can be done about this problem?

Despite the modern development in agriculture, it is seen that there are numerous places in the world where people still do not have an abundance to eat. This difficulty stands as a great obstacle to us. This upcoming article discusses the main reasons for this impediment and the possible solutions to sort it out accordingly. Firstly, one of the first problems that should be considered is the barrenness of the land in the country. To keep the soil fertile, it is essential to have good rainfall, and a balanced environment, with the soil being propagated, and cultivating in that soil producing good material. In numerous countries, natural disasters such as droughts, and floods make the land barren. For example, in African countries like Ethiopia, droughts have depleted the earth's fertility and led to starvation. Another problem can be introduced as improper care of meal stored in food sheller can sometimes lead to pests, as well as the depletion of the comestibles. As a result, the prices of cuisine items skyrocket in the markets due to scarcity of goods, not everyone can afford it and as a result, starvation is born. Nevertheless, a possible solution to this problem of the barrenness of land would be cloud sowing followed by artificial rain, with the dilemma of drought will be completely solved. Another immediate solution is to take care of stored feed and beverages, be treated with pesticides to prevent pests from its spoiling. For example, in India, food sheller is kept insect-free using several pesticides, to avoid the destruction of eatable items that are stored after the harvesting process. Moreover, leftover cooking items will be donated to organizations that provide free foodstuff and drinks to enable them to feed the hungry instead of wasting them. Lastly, as discussed numerous facts and their reasonable solutions in the aforementioned paragraphs, I confer that the most sensible option is to adopt modern methods of irrigation and the path of good care to achieve a happy lifestyle and, endowment to avoid starvation of the underprivileged.