Some people think that young people should go to university to further their education while others think they should be encouraged to work as a car mechanic or builders etc. to serve society.discuss both views and give your opinion

Education is a fundamental right for everyone. It is often argued issue whether the adult should go to college for their education, they should be supported to job to serve the society such as car mechanic or builders and so on. Viewing from the general perspectives, this essay discusses both viewpoints, I personally agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. To begin with, there are many reasons for adults should go to higher information. They would be learnt more academic knowledge when they enter college as a result, they will be in a good position in their life. The youngsters have to learn social skills and some professionals job also such as Doctors, Police, Politicians this kind of career also serves to the society. For example, according to the survey said that more than 80% of the world young population go to university for their career-based ergo, the education radio increase than ever before. Theoretical knowledge is the most predominant factor of learning any subject in university ergo, undoubtedly, the adult should enter in higher drilling. On the other hand, some people think that a mature person should be supported to serve the community than enrol in an institution. The youngsters must do work for the social development because all youth do not get the employment opportunity when complete the degree ergo, some juveniles should be chosen the skill-based such as car mechanic or builders in order to they have a chance to contribute to the country improvements. For instance, many western countries have not an own citizen skilled-labour therefore, they hired tons of abroad skilled-labour for their nation advancements. The practical lesson is most important than theoretical because it can lead to getting more benefits to the nations as well as the juveniles. To conclude, the youth is the backbone of every nation undoubtedly therefore they should contribute to their own state improvements whether enrol in the higher study, devote the community for such skill-oriented job. In my opinion,about this, the juveniles should go to the higher institution to further their study-oriented than doing any task because the scholar can be developed the state how to use their ability. I hope this trend is conducive for young ones.