Some people think that prison sentences should not be used in dealing with criminals. Education and job training should be used instead. To what extent do you agree on disagree ?

When crime punishment gives severe while the number of crime ratio will be reduced. However, it is a debatable issue whether jail punishment should not be applied when facing captives, education and performance practise should be utilized rather than. I strongly agree with this point and I will be mentioning my points in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, the prisoner's penalty should be used in different ways such as education and performance coaching. This kind of alternative ideas might be gotten positive results because this drilling and task coaching certainly would be changed who the captives as a result, they do not sit alone in a closed room which means they have a chance to engage with their mind on a different path. For example, many developed countries also provide schooling and task practice who their law-breaker, as a result, the misleading person engage with their mind when they got punishment. This plan certainly gets more benefits to the misleading person as well as the government such as they contribute the society free of cost performance. Moreover, the sentencing penalty has already given who the criminals even though the number of offence ratio can not stop ergo, we should focus on the alternative plan. This society decides the guy is a criminal never again to change their mind repercussion, the law-breaker can not get any job when released outside. The community always ignore these kinds of men therefore the government should use work tuition and drilling who the law-breaker while they will be changed to a self-employed guy. For example, many prisoners got a degree where inside the lock-up and some prisoners earn a small amount of money from their work training-oriented. Therefore, the government should be used these ideas in the future. To conclude, incarceration is the best judgement for criminals undoubtedly whereas the information and task coaching is the predominant judgement for the misdeed man life ergo, they will get more knowledge even they get fine. I hope this trend is conducive for the misdeed guy.