Some high school students work part-time in addition to going to school. What are the advantages and disadvantages of high school students having part-time jobs? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Many high school students split their times between studying and working through part-time jobs. This trend may have its own advantages as well as its disadvantages, which will be discussed in this essay. In some countries, high school students are permitted to work while studying. This reality may enable them to experience a sense of responsability for their time. That happens because having to manage busy schedule via working plus school projects may be a good opportunity for some, since school at that period of life tends to be extremely demanding in an attempt to preparate scholars to get into university. Besides, other benefit aspect is to get an early financial knowledge, which generates more commitment with handling money in terms of opting either to save it or spend it. Nevertheless, working part-time at the same time of studying has some noteworthy drawbacks. One of them may be the lackness lacks of time to dedicate to school activities during one of the most challenging periods for adolescents. Before going to university, the pressure over the school subjects is definitely high and perhaps most of them may struggle to deal with a busy schedule. All the responsabilities may be really distressing for some, putting them closely to mental health disorders. Given that, it is undoubtelly to shed some lights on the mental health issues, that commonly occurres occurred in adolescents. All the overloaded and distressing days prevent them from living experiences in with meaningful lens. Different sorts of research have suggested that more and more teenagers have been suffering from a mental disorder due to the strenuous tasks performed everyday, such as Burnout, and trying to commit suicide. Thus, having the opportunity to work while studying may become a good advantage considering responsibilities and encouraging youth to use money. However, when it comes to mental health, the constantly overpressure alert us the importance of a more self-pace life.