In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge

In recent times, the need to focus on hunger is an issue all over the world. Nowadays, vast of people are still starving even though advance agriculture. Consequently, many people dieing each day, since they do not have an easy excess for food. To begin with, there are several reasons for this issue, which may help the understanding of why this is occurring. Firstly, eventhough modern agriculture is on the edge of producing food, wealthy soceity waseting a huge amount of it every day, which could cose shortedge short edge and supply problems somewhere else in the world. Secondly, some countries does not have an oportunity to practice agricultura, since their geological location does not allow them, which forece them to relay on other countries food import. Despite these reasons, there are number of solutions, which may help solve this problem. First of all, wealthy nations should not waset wasn't food at all, which could give an oportunity for other countries for a better food suply. Moreover, modern people should teach not well educated nations how they could be self- sufficent, such as how to plant seeds, how often they have to water them, or how to build irrigation system, which could solve their hunger in a long run. In conclusion, mankind should not waset our resources in an inapropiate way and wealthy soceity should help people who living Change the form of the verb live show examples in poverty. Nevertheless, it is in my opinion that people should be look after themselves, stop waseting resources, and they should focus more on this issue.