Government in many countries have recently introduce special taxes on food and beverages which is highly of sugar . some think that this taxes are good idea , but other are disagree on this view .

Sugar is essential parts of our daily routine diet while, it should be consumed in nominal amount because of detrimental effects on health. In some Nation extra charges are imposed on highly contain glucose product such as beverage and chocolates to reduce the consumption, which is not agreed by one part of the society. However, regulatory authority should keep all the factors related to public health in his mind, and organize awareness program of healthy diet and high tariff consequences on civilization. To begin with, healthy diet awareness camp, youngsters are easily distracting towards energy drinks, which are result into obesity and hypertension. Moreover, they regularly consuming such nutrition due to lack of knowledge. Owing to this, local authority organizes knowledge expending program in school and collage to change mind set. Furthermore, study subjects of vigorous diet should be part of primary and high education syllabus to enlarge proficiency. In addition, with the development of society not only fitness level will improve but also nation economy will strong. On the other hand, including toll on regular food items would have negative impact on community. Hike on price would serious impact for among and individual. For example, in India most of the family have limited source of income, who is fulfilling everyone is requirement. He will not able to do fulfill daily bread requirement of his family. In addition, manufacturing company will also lose their business due to lack of consumption, and people will also loss their job in private company. It has also detrimental impact on country economy. In conclusion, council power has responsibilities to take the health of peoples by taking several step like skill enhancement programs and by education system improvement. However, individual also the equal responsibilities of his health by proper food routine chart follow-up. charging extra toll is not a right solution in order to healthy society.