Throughout history, people have dreamed about perfect society, but they have not agreed what an ideal society is. What do you think are the most important elements to have perfect society in the modern world? How people can achieve an ideal society? Give reasons and examples to support your answer.

People have always been imagining what an ideal society would be like; however, the opinion of the individuals varies. There are tremendous factors that may contribute to making the world better and they can strive to achieve this goal. Both of the ideas would be discussed in the forthcoming paragraphs. It is crucial to maintain equity to reform the societies because no government in the globe can even imagine a utopia while having an issue with financial disparity where one demographic in the nation resides below a poverty line and other lives in the villas that spend extravagantly. In India, for example, slums and splendid mansion in Mumbai excellently reflect a picture of this sort of condition in juxtaposition. Therefore, it is necessary to accept the implementation of equity in economic matters at the national and international level. There are several actions that can be taken to maintain the integrity and higher authorities should be liable to put their endeavours to achieve the ambition. For instance, there are numerous nations where the majority of the natives reside below the poverty line; as a result, they suffer from starvation, ignorance and lack of various amenities that obstruct them to enhance their living standard. The rules and regulations, to show fairness in providing financial support to those who need, imposed by the governments would prevent the rich populace from being richer while keeping others elated. Consequently, everyone in the world would not prone to biases. To recapitulate, equity could prove as a boon to mend the world by reducing various negative aspects to create a better world. Thus, the priority given by the legislative to maintain equity would shrink the proportion of other wrongdoings that occur in the society such as corruption, money laundering and violence.