Some people prefer to live with a roommate.Others prefer to live alone.Compare the advantage of each choice.Which of these two options do you prefer? use specific reasons to support your answer.

Choosing to share our accommodation with someone is a matter of choice.There is a school of thought that believes there are many perks of sharing their rooms with a roommate.Whereas, others prefer to live alone for some obvious reasons. However,being an extrovert person, I firmly believe in living in a shared room and the advantages of doing so clearly outweigh the advantages of its counterpart. This essay will compare the positive sides of both situations and reach to a conclusion. There are some significant benefits of living in a shared apartment. First of all,it helps habitants to reduce the burden of heavy monthly rents.Which in turn,makes living more affordable in city-centres where rents are most expensive. This is the prime reason why most of the international students prefer sharing their place of living. Secondly,living under the same roof implies dividing household chores between innates,which saves a substantial amount of time. For example,if one is cooking the food,the other washes the dishes. This gives both parties some extra leisure time to spare. Last but not least,it has been commonly witnessed that roommates eventually become best friends for life;which i believe is a true beauty of sharing a room with someone. On the other hand,some people prefer to live alone because of their extroverted nature. For instance,if two roommates cannot communicate with each other effectively then the entire experience of sharing a living space gets into turmoil. That is the reason why such people do not like to live in a shared space.Apart from that,some extremely dedicated and focused people do not want anyone to disturb them while they work at home.While living alone the productivity of such people almost gets doubled. To conclude,upholding my opinion,I sharing on accommodation with right attitude clearly surmounts the benefits of living alone because by living alone one does not only have to dig dip in the pocket but there are also fair chances of inviting anxiety and depression.