Some people contend that all young people should attend university after high school, while others maintain that this is not always the best option. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include examples from your own experience where appropriate.

To have an education degree is important and should be applied to all people. Some believe that all high school students should continue their study to a higher level in a university. Meanwhile, others think this idea is not always the best choice. In my opinion, this might happen to some people and there is no wrong and correct answers. I will discuss these views and share my personal experience in the below paragraphs. First, one of the pronounced benefits of getting a bachelor degree is the convenience of being accepted in companies. Some employers, especially in big ventures, state that they only accept employees with specific educational degrees. For example, the company where I work only recruits people who have finished their undergraduate program. Whilst, one of the tech companies in my country only accepts young people who hold master's degree. The employers believe that the bachelors are more knowledgeable so that they are ready to jump into a big industry with complex issues and traits. However, not all people have the privileges to continue their study in the university. The main reason is the financial problems that strain them to enrol on the programs. The price of being university students is high and they need a big amount of money to cover the tuition fees, living cost, and other additional rates in order to complete their schools. So that, they prefer to have a gap year and earn more money before applying to their dream college. To conclude, attending university is needed in order to get proper jobs with satisfying wages. However, it is better to save and prepare your finance since sitting in a collage seat cost a lot of money.