It is a natural process for animal species to become extinct e g dinosaurs dodos there is no reason why people should try to prevent this from happening do you agree or disagree

There are many considerations about whether or not people are responsible for protecting animal categories from extinction. The writer agrees with the former and holds a belief that there are several reasons to protect them. On the one hand, it is not essential to prevent the destruction of animals because that is the natural process, which ensures the adaptation of different species in various habitats. To illustrate this point, it is recorded that Dinosaur, which is the strongest and largest category, are extinct due to the pollution of the globe and also the fall of meteorites. Thus, if the creatures cannot put up with the changes of the world, they will be replaced by the others. On the other hand, protecting animals is one of the missions that humans need to carry out nowadays. First, various kinds of wild animals play a pivotal role in maintaining the connection between them. To clarify, each specie is indispensable part with the others. If one becomes extinct, it might lead to many others in the food chain being negatively affected. For example, insects are seen as the meal of amphibians, while amphibians are also the prey of herbivores and in the end, rabbits or zebras become the hunting of the carnivores. Therefore, people should protect them to help maintain a balanced ecosystem. In conclusion, while there are some reasons why individuals should not prevent the elimination of animals, the writer believes that humans need to be aware of protecting and have responsibility for maintaining them.